Satellite Animation Shows Movement and Landfall of Hurricane Nate

Rate this post

This animation of NOAA’s GOES East and West satellite imagery from Oct. 1 at 3:30 a.m. EDT (0730 UTC) to Oct 8 at 8 a.m. EDT (1200 UTC) shows Hurricane Nate make landfall at the mouth of the Mississippi River on Oct. 7 at 8 p.m. EDT and move into Alabama. TRT: 00:27 Credit: NOAA/UWM-CIMSS

source

Laisser un commentaire